Star of Jaipur (1998)

Dallas: War of the Ewings (1998) (TV)

When the Cradle Falls (1997) (TV)

Dallas: J.R. Returns (1996) (TV)

"Melrose Place" (1992) TV Series (1994)

"Models Inc." (1994) TV Series

Moment of Truth: Broken Pledges (1994) (TV)

Accidental Meeting (1994) (TV)

To My Daughter with Love (1994) (TV)

Bonanza: The Return (1993) (TV)

Moment of Truth: Why My Daughter? (1993) (TV)

Highway Heartbreaker (1992) (TV)

Entertainers, The (1991) (TV)

Oscar (1991)

Kenny Rogers as The Gambler, Part III: The Legend Continues (1987) (TV)

Pinocchio and the Emperor of the Night (1987)

Not in Front of the Children (1982) (TV)

Body Human: The Loving Process - The Men (1981) (TV)

Body Human: The Loving Process - The Women (1981) (TV)

Wild and the Free, The (1980) (TV)

Haywire (1980) (TV)

Two Worlds of Jennie Logan, The (1979) (TV)

"Dallas" (1978) TV Series .... Sue Ellen Shepard Ewing (1978-1989)

Grass Is Always Greener Over the Septic Tank, The (1978) (TV)

Murder in Peyton Place (1977) (TV)

"All That Glitters" (1977) TV Series

Dogs (1976)

That Lucky Touch (1975)

The Big Rip-Off (1975) (TV)

Palm Springs Weekend (1963) (uncredited)

© 2013 AETN UK. All Rights Reserved.